Skip to main content

Acuity are carrying out tenant telephone surveys 14 to 26 November 2022 on our behalf. If you receive a call from Acuity the number displayed will be 01273 093 939.

Previous election results

Voters went to the polls on 2 May 2019 to elect the first Somerset West and Taunton Council members.

The new council has been created from two previous authorities: Taunton Deane Borough Council and West Somerset Council.

This means that previous district election results are for those two former councils.