Skip to main content

Acuity are carrying out tenant telephone surveys 14 to 26 November 2022 on our behalf. If you receive a call from Acuity the number displayed will be 01273 093 939.

Tenancy Case Manager drop-in surgeries

Tenant Case Manager Surgeries are returning so that our tenants can talk to their Case Manager directly about any concerns they have with their council house or tenancy. They will be held as follows:

Halcon Link Centre TA1 2DD – 10:00 to 12:00

  • Wednesday 9 November and 23 November 2022
  • Wednesday 14 December 2022
  • Wednesday 11 January and 25 January 2023
  • Wednesday 8 February and 22 February 2023
  • Wednesday 8 March and 22 March 2023
  • Wednesday 12 April and 26 April 2023
  • Wednesday 10 May and 24 May 2023

Priorswood Community Centre TA2 7JW – 10:00 to 12:00

  • Tuesday 8 November and 22 November 2022
  • Tuesday 13 December 2022
  • Tuesday 10 January and 24 January 2023
  • Tuesday 14 February and 21 February 2023
  • Tuesday 7 March and 21 March 2023
  • Tuesday 11 April and 25 April 2023
  • Tuesday 9 May and 23 May 2023

Wellington – Town Council Offices TA21 8AQ (CAB Room) – 14:00 to 16:00

  • Tuesday 8 November and 22 November 2022
  • Tuesday 13 December 2022
  • Tuesday 10 January and 24 January 2023
  • Tuesday 14 February and 28 February 2023
  • Tuesday 14 March and 28 March 2023
  • Tuesday 11 April and 25 April 2023
  • Tuesday 9 May and 23 May 2023