Skip to main content

County Councillor election result: Comeytrowe and Trull Division

08 October 2021 : Council news, Elections and voting

The election result for the Comeytrowe and Trull Electoral Division of Somerset County Council, which took place on Thursday, 7 October 2021, is as follows:

HARMON, Alberta Ruth (The Conservative Party Candidate) 886    
JOHNSON, Dawn Elaine (Liberal Democrats) 1677 - Elected
MCGUFFIE, Michael Charles (The Labour Party Candidate) 92

Turnout was – 33.3%
Total eligible electorate – 8,006
Spoilt ballot papers – 8

Dawn Elaine Johnson was thereby duly elected.

Related News